ABOUT US:

The Massachusetts Glass Dealers Association was incorporated in 1975.  It was started by owners and suppliers of the automotive and flat glass industry in Massachusetts as a means of networking with each other, providing advocacy within Massachusetts for their industry and to help educate themselves and their employees on issues of importance to their occupation and livelihood.
 

OUR BOARD MEMBERS:

President          
Barry Gaughran
Ace Auto & Plate Glass
1440 VFW Parkway, Rte. 1
West Roxbury, MA 02132
bgaughran@aceglassboston.com

 

Treasurer(vacant)

Board Member
Richard Carver
Hub Glass Services, Inc.
216 McGrath Highway
Somerville, MA 02143
hubglass@aol.com

Board Member
Calvin O’Coin
C & D Glass Co.
477 Great Rd
Acton, MA 01720
marcus477@msn.com

Board Member
Dan Sheridan
Precision Glass Co.
116 Cambridge St
Charlestown, MA 02129
Daniel.Sheridan@comcast.net

 

Board Member
Joe Esile
Affordable Auto Glass
806 East Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
jesile@affordable-auto-glass.com

 

Board Member
Joseph Karas
Karas & Karas Glass Co.
455 Dorchester Ave.
South Boston, MA 01945
jkaras@karasglass.com

 

Board Member
Peter Brown
Tiny & Sons Glass Co.
P.O. Box 305
N. Pembroke, MA 02358
president@tinyandsons.com

 

Past President
Guy Strazzere
Giant Glass
1000 Osgood Street
North Andover, MA 01845
gstrazzere@giantglass.com

 

Past President 
Alan Pandiani
National Glass Works, Inc.
43 East Worcester Street
Worcester, MA 01604
NAGlwoii@aol.com

 

Association Management Services:
TCORS Capitol Group, LLC
Jessica Olander
Executive Director
Jessica@ctcapitolgroup.com
701 Hebron Avenue
3rd Floor
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860.525.4979
860.541.6484 (fax)
www.ctcapitolgroup.com